Latest News :

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2022-23

Presiding Officer:

  • Dr Kavitha K R, Associate Professor, Dept. of Botany, S N College Chempazhanthy

Faculty members:

  • Dr Swapna O, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce, S N College Chempazhanthy
  • Dr GiftsonA W, Assistant Professor, Dept. of History, S N College, Chempazhanthy

Non-teaching members:

  • Dr Jinu S Rajan, UGC Librarian, S N College Chempazhanthy
  • Sri. M.N.Sabu, Office Superintendent, S N College Chempazhanthy

External member:
Adv. LekshmiSree G (a well-known lady lawyer practicing at Thiruvananthapuram District Court for the past 13 years with extensive experience in dealing with women and child issues).

Student representatives:

UG Representative

Name Department
Sneha A I BA Economics

PG Representative

Name Department
Athira G I MA History

Research Scholar Representative

Name Department
Muhammed Shan NS Ph.D, History


  • Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions Regulations, 2015 published by UGC
  • The Sexual Harassment of Women At Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition And Redressal (POSH) Act, 2013
  • Order of the Higher Education and Social Justice department No: 120/2021/M (HEdn &Sj) dated 15/07/2021

Download: DETAILS OF ICC CONSTITUTION | Student Representatives