Latest News :

College Council

The College Council is the chief advisory body of the College. It is constituted as per the Kerala University statutes.


Principal, SN College Chempazhanthy

Council Secretary Dr Uthara Soman
Members Smt. Julie P S – English
  Dr. Sheela R S – Hindi
  Dr. Saritha S R – History
  Smt Rakhee Viswambharan – Political Science
  Dr. Suchithra Devi S – Economics
  Dr. J S Nishima _ Psychology
  Dr Uthara Soman – Sociology
  Dr. Dhanya S R – Mathematics
  Smt. Veena V S – Physics
  Dr. Suja S – Chemistry
  Dr Anil Kumar S – Botany
  Dr M S  Vidia Panicker – Zoology
  Dr. S. Saji – Geology
  Dr. Manju S V – Commerce
  Sri. Amjith S – Physical Education
  Dr. Rakhee A S – IQAC Co- ordinator
Elected Faculty Members Sri. Abhilash T – Political science
  Sri. Sujith Prabhakar – Physical education
Office Superintendent Sri. Premji K S
Librarian Dr Jinu S Rajan