

# CHEMPAZHANTHY SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE ALUMINI

CHEMPAZHANTY P.O, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Reg: No. T. 118/12, Email: Chesnaalumini@gmail.com

Adv. T. Sarath Chandra Prasad Ex.MLA
President

Mob: 9447000030

Ayilam Unnikrishnan General Secretary Mob: 9446418535 N. Abdual Vahid . Treasurer Mob: 9526089963

## **GENERAL BODY MEETING - 2018**

**Minutes:-** The General body meeting presided by the President Adv.T.Sarat Chandra Prasad, commenced at 10 AM on 10.02.2018 in the College Auditorium.

The prayer was followed by welcome speech by General Secretary. He requested the office bearers to extent whole hearted support towards the functioning of the alumni.

Adv. Amrithlal Roy delivered the message to family get together 2018.

In the presidential addressm, the president pointed out that the existing loop holes in the functioning of the alumni if any, would be rectified in future and would ensure a smooth functioning under the leadership of upcoming office bearers.

The self-introduction by the alumni was followed by cultural programmes.

The office bearers for the year 2018-2019 were selected followed by a sumptuous lunch.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks by Jai Mohanlal at 3 PM.

### Office Bearers 2016-2017

President : Adv.T.Sarat Chandra Prasad - Ex.MLA

2. Vice President : Adv.Amrithlal Roy, Baba Nivas, Sreekariyam

3. General Secretary : Ayilam Unnikrishnan, Nishanivas, Pangappara

4. Joint Secretary : Jai Mohanlal, Lekshmi, Chempazhanthy

Treasurer : Abdul Vahid, Pallinada Veedu, Nannattukavu,

Pothencode.

#### **Executive Members**

D.Ramachandran, KV 33/A, Kala Vihar, Kunnukuzhy, Trivandrum

2. Adv.Suresh, Goyt.Quarters, Nethaji Nagar, Vikas Bhavan, Trivandrum

Adv.T.Sarat Chandra Prasad

President

Abdul Vahid Treasurer Ayilam Unnikrishnan General Secretary

# Office Bearers 2016-2017

President : Adv.T.Sarat Chandra Prasad - Ex.MLA

2. Vice President : C.Devadathan, Retnagiri, Kakkanad Lane,

Kesavadasapuram.

3. General Secretary : Ayilam Unnikrishnan, Nishanivas, Pangappara

4. Joint Secretary : Jai Mohanlal, Lekshmi, Chempazhanthy

5. Treasurer : Abdul Vahid, Pallinada Veedu, Nannattukavu,

Pothencode.

## **Executive Members**

1. D.Ramachandran, KV 33/A, Kala Vihar, Kunnukuzhy, Trivandrum

2. Adv.Suresh, Govt.Quarters, Nethaji Nagar, Vikas Bhavan, Trivandrum



Adv.T.Sarat Chandra Prasad

**President** 

Abdul Vahid Treasurer Ayilam Unnikrishnan General Secretary